Wild Defiance
Enchantment
Whenever a creature you control becomes the target of an instant or sorcery spell, that creature gets +3/+3 until end of turn.
"When civilization reaches out its greedy hand, take it off at the wrist." —Garruk Wildspeaker
Slawomir Maniak
Avacyn Restored (AVR)
• #203Rulings
Wild Defiance’s ability will resolve before that instant or sorcery spell.
(wotc • 2012-05-01)
If an instant or sorcery spell targets the same creature you control more than once, Wild Defiance will trigger only once.
(wotc • 2012-05-01)
Rulings
Wild Defiance’s ability will resolve before that instant or sorcery spell.
(wotc • 2012-05-01)
If an instant or sorcery spell targets the same creature you control more than once, Wild Defiance will trigger only once.
(wotc • 2012-05-01)