Quest for the Gravelord

Magic the Gathering mana symbol
Enchantment

Whenever a creature dies, you may put a quest counter on this enchantment.

Remove three quest counters from this enchantment and sacrifice it: Create a 5/5 black Zombie Giant creature token.

qChris Rahn
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Not Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Not Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Not Legal
timeless
Not Legal

Rulings

Quest for the Gravelord’s first ability triggers regardless of who controlled the creature and whose graveyard it was put into.
(wotc2009-10-01)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS