Angel of Renewal
Creature — Angel Ally
Flying
When this creature enters, you gain 1 life for each creature you control.
"No more fear. No more failure. No more death. No more!"
Todd Lockwood
Rulings
Count the number of creatures you control as the ability resolves to determine how much life you gain. Angel of Renewal will count toward this number if it’s still on the battlefield.
(wotc • 2015-08-25)
Rulings
Count the number of creatures you control as the ability resolves to determine how much life you gain. Angel of Renewal will count toward this number if it’s still on the battlefield.
(wotc • 2015-08-25)