Harnesser of Storms
Creature — Otter Wizard
Whenever you cast a noncreature or Otter spell, you may exile the top card of your library. Until end of turn, you may play that card. This ability triggers only once each turn.
She feeds and powers her entire village.
Bram Sels
Bloomburrow (BLB)
• #137Rulings
You pay all costs and follow all timing rules for cards played this way. For example, if the exiled card is a land card, you may play it only during your main phase while the stack is empty.
(wotc • 2024-07-26)
Rulings
You pay all costs and follow all timing rules for cards played this way. For example, if the exiled card is a land card, you may play it only during your main phase while the stack is empty.
(wotc • 2024-07-26)