Phyrexian Processor

Magic the Gathering mana symbol
Artifact

As this artifact enters, pay any amount of life.

Magic the Gathering mana symbol, Magic the Gathering mana symbol: Create an X/X black Phyrexian Minion creature token, where X is the life paid as this artifact entered.

standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Not Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Not Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

You can pay 0 life if you want, but it's not useful most of the time.
(wotc2004-10-04)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS