Sun Droplet
Artifact
Whenever you're dealt damage, put that many charge counters on this artifact.
At the beginning of each upkeep, you may remove a charge counter from this artifact. If you do, you gain 1 life.
Greg Hildebrandt
Commander 2013 (C13)
• #261Rulings
In Two-Headed Giant, triggers only once per upkeep, not once for each player.
(wotc • 2006-05-01)
Printings
Price History (USD)
Loading...
Price History (EUR)
Loading...
Rulings
In Two-Headed Giant, triggers only once per upkeep, not once for each player.
(wotc • 2006-05-01)