Magic the Gathering Card - Blue Sun's Zenith - MTG Circle

Blue Sun's Zenith

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Instant

Target player draws X cards. Shuffle Blue Sun's Zenith into its owner's library.

"The Origin Query will wait. We must ensure we survive to return to it." —Pelyus, vedalken ordinar

standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Not Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

Because you follow the spell's instructions in order, you won't be able to draw the same Blue Sun's Zenith that you cast.
(wotc2018-03-16)
If this spell doesn't resolve, none of its effects occur. In particular, it will go to the graveyard rather than to its owner's library.
(wotc2011-06-01)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS