Karmic Justice
Enchantment
Whenever a spell or ability an opponent controls destroys a noncreature permanent you control, you may destroy target permanent that opponent controls.
Ray Lago
Commander 2015 (C15)
• #72Rulings
If a spell or ability an opponent controls destroys Karmic Justice, Karmic Justice's ability will trigger.
(wotc • 2023-09-01)
Spells and abilities that cause you to sacrifice permanents will not cause Karmic Justice's ability to trigger.
(wotc • 2023-09-01)
Rulings
If a spell or ability an opponent controls destroys Karmic Justice, Karmic Justice's ability will trigger.
(wotc • 2023-09-01)
Spells and abilities that cause you to sacrifice permanents will not cause Karmic Justice's ability to trigger.
(wotc • 2023-09-01)