Charging Cinderhorn
Creature — Elemental Ox
Haste
At the beginning of each player's end step, if no creatures attacked this turn, put a fury counter on this creature. Then this creature deals damage equal to the number of fury counters on it to that player.
Lius Lasahido
Commander 2016 (C16)
• #16Rulings
If a player loses the game during that player’s own turn, the turn continues to completion. If no creatures attacked, Charging Cinderhorn will get a fury counter even though it won’t deal damage to any player.
(wotc • 2016-11-08)
Charging Cinderhorn’s triggered ability doesn’t trigger at all if a creature attacked this turn. It won’t get a fury counter or deal damage.
(wotc • 2016-11-08)
If Charging Cinderhorn leaves the battlefield in response to its triggered ability, it won’t get a new fury counter, but it will deal damage equal to the number of fury counters it had before leaving the battlefield.
(wotc • 2016-11-08)
Charging Cinderhorn’s triggered ability triggers at the beginning of each player’s end step if no creatures attacked, including yours, and even if it wasn’t on the battlefield during combat.
(wotc • 2016-11-08)
Rulings
If a player loses the game during that player’s own turn, the turn continues to completion. If no creatures attacked, Charging Cinderhorn will get a fury counter even though it won’t deal damage to any player.
(wotc • 2016-11-08)
Charging Cinderhorn’s triggered ability doesn’t trigger at all if a creature attacked this turn. It won’t get a fury counter or deal damage.
(wotc • 2016-11-08)
If Charging Cinderhorn leaves the battlefield in response to its triggered ability, it won’t get a new fury counter, but it will deal damage equal to the number of fury counters it had before leaving the battlefield.
(wotc • 2016-11-08)
Charging Cinderhorn’s triggered ability triggers at the beginning of each player’s end step if no creatures attacked, including yours, and even if it wasn’t on the battlefield during combat.
(wotc • 2016-11-08)