Heavenly Blademaster

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Creature — Angel

Flying, double strike, double strike

When this creature enters, you may attach any number of Auras and Equipment you control to it.

Other creatures you control get +1/+1 for each Aura and Equipment attached to this creature.

qZack Stella
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Not Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Not Legal
historic
Not Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Not Legal
timeless
Not Legal

Rulings

Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a creature you control may become lethal if Heavenly Blademaster leaves the battlefield during that turn or if an Aura or Equipment is removed from it.
(wotc2018-07-13)
You don’t move any Auras or Equipment until Heavenly Blademaster’s triggered ability is resolving. If Heavenly Blademaster is no longer on the battlefield, the Auras and Equipment you intended to attach to it remain as they were.
(wotc2018-07-13)
You can’t try to attach an Aura or Equipment to Heavenly Blademaster if that Aura or Equipment can’t legally be attached to it.
(wotc2018-07-13)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS