Turntimber Sower

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Creature — Elf Druid

Whenever one or more land cards are put into your graveyard from anywhere, create a 0/1 green Plant creature token.

Magic the Gathering mana symbol, Sacrifice three creatures: Return target land card from your graveyard to your hand.

"Zendikar's wounds can be healed."

qCraig J Spearing
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Not Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Not Legal
historic
Not Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Not Legal
timeless
Not Legal

Rulings

If multiple land cards are put into your graveyard at once, Turntimber Sower's first ability triggers only once. This could happen because an effect put them there from your library at once, or because they were destroyed at the same time (such as two land creatures that were dealt lethal combat damage), for example.
(wotc2018-07-13)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS