Skinthinner
Creature — Zombie
Morph (You may cast this card face down as a 2/2 creature for
. Turn it face up any time for its morph cost.)
When this creature is turned face up, destroy target nonblack creature. It can't be regenerated.
Kev Walker
Commander 2019 (C19)
• #129Rulings
The trigger occurs when you use the Morph ability to turn the card face up, or when an effect turns it face up. It will not trigger on being revealed or on leaving the battlefield.
(wotc • 2004-10-04)
Rulings
The trigger occurs when you use the Morph ability to turn the card face up, or when an effect turns it face up. It will not trigger on being revealed or on leaving the battlefield.
(wotc • 2004-10-04)