Bane of Progress
Creature — Elemental
When this creature enters, destroy all artifacts and enchantments. Put a +1/+1 counter on this creature for each permanent destroyed this way.
Urza's forces tore across Argoth, and Argoth responded in kind.
Grzegorz Rutkowski
Rulings
If an artifact or enchantment isn't destroyed (perhaps because it has indestructible or it regenerated), it won't count toward the number of +1/+1 counters put on Bane of Progress. However, if an artifact or enchantment is destroyed but doesn't go to its owner's graveyard due to a replacement effect (like the one Rest in Peace creates), it will count.
(wotc • 2013-10-17)
Bane of Progress's ability destroys all artifacts and enchantments, including those you control.
(wotc • 2013-10-17)
Rulings
If an artifact or enchantment isn't destroyed (perhaps because it has indestructible or it regenerated), it won't count toward the number of +1/+1 counters put on Bane of Progress. However, if an artifact or enchantment is destroyed but doesn't go to its owner's graveyard due to a replacement effect (like the one Rest in Peace creates), it will count.
(wotc • 2013-10-17)
Bane of Progress's ability destroys all artifacts and enchantments, including those you control.
(wotc • 2013-10-17)