Hasran Ogress

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Creature — Ogre

Whenever this creature attacks, it deals 3 damage to you unless you pay Magic the Gathering mana symbol.

qDan Frazier
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Not Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Not Legal
historic
Not Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Not Legal
timeless
Not Legal

Rulings

You either take damage or pay the 2 mana during resolution.
(wotc2004-10-04)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS