Kagha, Shadow Archdruid
Legendary Creature — Elf Druid
Whenever Kagha attacks, it gains deathtouch until end of turn. Mill two cards. until end of turn. Mill two cards.
Once during each of your turns, you may play a land or cast a permanent spell from among cards in your graveyard that were put there from your library this turn.
Justine Mara Andersen
Rulings
You must pay all costs when casting a spell this way.
(wotc • 2022-06-10)
If you play a land or cast a permanent spell from your graveyard using another permission, it won't count as the "once during each of your turns" for Kagha's effect.
(wotc • 2022-06-10)
You must follow the normal timing rules of the card you play from your graveyard.
(wotc • 2022-06-10)
Once you begin to cast the spell, losing control of Kagha won't affect it. You can finish casting it as normal.
(wotc • 2022-06-10)
If you play a land or cast a permanent spell from your graveyard via Kagha, and then have a new Kagha come under your control in the same turn, you may do so again that turn.
(wotc • 2022-06-10)
Rulings
You must pay all costs when casting a spell this way.
(wotc • 2022-06-10)
If you play a land or cast a permanent spell from your graveyard using another permission, it won't count as the "once during each of your turns" for Kagha's effect.
(wotc • 2022-06-10)
You must follow the normal timing rules of the card you play from your graveyard.
(wotc • 2022-06-10)
Once you begin to cast the spell, losing control of Kagha won't affect it. You can finish casting it as normal.
(wotc • 2022-06-10)
If you play a land or cast a permanent spell from your graveyard via Kagha, and then have a new Kagha come under your control in the same turn, you may do so again that turn.
(wotc • 2022-06-10)