Lozhan, Dragons' Legacy
Legendary Creature — Dragon Shaman
Flying
Whenever you cast an Adventure or Dragon spell, Lozhan deals damage equal to that spell's mana value to any target that isn't a commander.
She channels myth and memory into waves of deadly arcane force.
Rudy Siswanto
Rulings
If you cast a non-Dragon permanent spell that has an Adventure (rather than the Adventure itself) Lozhan's triggered ability will not trigger.
(wotc • 2022-06-10)
The mana value of an Adventure spell is the based on the mana cost of the Adventure, not the mana cost of the permanent card that has the Adventure.
(wotc • 2022-06-10)
"Any target that isn't a commander" includes any player, as well as any creature or planeswalker that isn't a commander.
(wotc • 2022-06-10)
Rulings
If you cast a non-Dragon permanent spell that has an Adventure (rather than the Adventure itself) Lozhan's triggered ability will not trigger.
(wotc • 2022-06-10)
The mana value of an Adventure spell is the based on the mana cost of the Adventure, not the mana cost of the permanent card that has the Adventure.
(wotc • 2022-06-10)
"Any target that isn't a commander" includes any player, as well as any creature or planeswalker that isn't a commander.
(wotc • 2022-06-10)