Tasha, the Witch Queen

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Legendary Planeswalker — Tasha

Whenever you cast a spell you don't own, create a 3/3 black Demon creature token.

+1Magic the Gathering mana symbol : Draw a card. For each opponent, exile up to one target instant or sorcery card from that player's graveyard and put a page counter on it.

-3Magic the Gathering mana symbol : You may cast a spell from among cards in exile with page counters on them without paying its mana cost.

Tasha, the Witch Queen can be your commander.

standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Not Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Not Legal
historic
Not Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Not Legal
timeless
Not Legal

Rulings

You may cast a spell from among the exiled cards only as Tasha's last loyalty ability resolves. You may not wait and cast a spell from among them at a later time.
(wotc2022-06-10)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS