Vindictive Vampire
Creature — Vampire
Whenever another creature you control dies, this creature deals 1 damage to each opponent and you gain 1 life.
In theory, the Guildpact keeps guild feuds from spiraling out of control. Personal feuds, however, are not covered.
Randy Gallegos
Ravnica: Clue Edition (CLU)
• #126Rulings
If your life total is brought to 0 or less at the same time that creatures you control are dealt lethal damage, you lose the game before Vindictive Vampire’s triggered ability goes on the stack.
(wotc • 2019-01-25)
In a Two-Headed Giant game, Vindictive Vampire’s ability causes the opposing team to lose 2 life and you gain 1 life.
(wotc • 2019-01-25)
If Vindictive Vampire dies at the same time as one or more other creatures you control, Vindictive Vampire’s ability triggers for each of those other creatures.
(wotc • 2019-01-25)
Rulings
If your life total is brought to 0 or less at the same time that creatures you control are dealt lethal damage, you lose the game before Vindictive Vampire’s triggered ability goes on the stack.
(wotc • 2019-01-25)
In a Two-Headed Giant game, Vindictive Vampire’s ability causes the opposing team to lose 2 life and you gain 1 life.
(wotc • 2019-01-25)
If Vindictive Vampire dies at the same time as one or more other creatures you control, Vindictive Vampire’s ability triggers for each of those other creatures.
(wotc • 2019-01-25)