Bosh, Iron Golem
Legendary Artifact Creature — Golem
Trample
, Sacrifice an artifact: Bosh deals damage equal to the sacrificed artifact's mana value to any target.
As Glissa searches for the truth about Memnarch, Bosh searches to unearth the secrets of his past.
Brom
Rulings
Bosh can be sacrificed to pay the cost of its last ability.
(wotc • 2020-08-07)
If an artifact on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.
(wotc • 2020-08-07)
Rulings
Bosh can be sacrificed to pay the cost of its last ability.
(wotc • 2020-08-07)
If an artifact on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.
(wotc • 2020-08-07)