All That Glitters
Enchantment — Aura
Enchant creature
Enchanted creature gets +1/+1 for each artifact and/or enchantment you control.
Anyone who says love is the greatest gift of all has never received a ruby the size of their face.
Darrell Riche
Commander Masters (CMM)
• #622Rulings
You still control Auras that you put onto the battlefield attached to a permanent you don't control.
(wotc • 2019-10-04)
A permanent that's both an artifact and an enchantment is counted only once.
(wotc • 2019-10-04)
Because All That Glitters is an enchantment, the enchanted creature usually gets at least +1/+1.
(wotc • 2019-10-04)
Rulings
You still control Auras that you put onto the battlefield attached to a permanent you don't control.
(wotc • 2019-10-04)
A permanent that's both an artifact and an enchantment is counted only once.
(wotc • 2019-10-04)
Because All That Glitters is an enchantment, the enchanted creature usually gets at least +1/+1.
(wotc • 2019-10-04)