Decimate

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Sorcery

Destroy target artifact, target creature, target enchantment, and target land. (You can't cast this spell unless you have legal choices for all its targets.)

Anarchy comes in many forms: social, individual, Gruul . . .

qZoltan Boros
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Not Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Not Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

You must choose a legal target for each target required by Decimate. However, if a permanent has multiple card types, it may be chosen as the target for more than one instance of the word "target." For example, you could cast Decimate targeting an artifact creature, an enchantment, and a land.
(wotc2022-12-08)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS