Nevinyrral's Disk

Magic the Gathering mana symbol
Artifact

This artifact enters tapped.

Magic the Gathering mana symbol, Magic the Gathering mana symbol: Destroy all artifacts, creatures, and enchantments.

Nevinyrral's final act of spite was to make sure all of his magic was destroyed along with him.

qSteve Argyle
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Not Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Not Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Not Legal
timeless
Not Legal

Rulings

You don't sacrifice Nevinyrral's Disk to activate its ability. It's destroyed as part of the ability's resolution if it's still on the battlefield. If an effect gives Nevinyrral's Disk indestructible or regenerates it, it stays on the battlefield.
(wotc2020-11-10)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS