Rulings
Causing an opponent to lose the game after you've announced that you're casting a spell with undaunted and determined its total cost won't cause you to have to pay more mana.
(wotc • 2016-11-08)
Effects that reduce what you pay to cast a spell don't affect its mana value.
(wotc • 2016-11-08)
Rulings
Causing an opponent to lose the game after you've announced that you're casting a spell with undaunted and determined its total cost won't cause you to have to pay more mana.
(wotc • 2016-11-08)
Effects that reduce what you pay to cast a spell don't affect its mana value.
(wotc • 2016-11-08)