
Temur Battle Rage
Instant
Target creature gains double strike until end of turn.
Ferocious — That creature also gains trample until end of turn if you control a creature with power 4 or greater. until end of turn if you control a creature with power 4 or greater.
Jaime Jones
Commander Masters (CMM)
• #264Rulings
If an attacking creature with double strike and trample destroys all of its blocking creatures with first-strike combat damage, all of its normal combat damage is assigned to the player, planeswalker, or battle that creature's attacking.
(wotc • 2023-07-28)
Temur Battle Rage checks whether you control a creature with power 4 or greater as it resolves. If you do, the target creature has trample until end of turn even if you no longer control a creature with power 4 or greater later in the turn.
(wotc • 2021-03-19)
Rulings
If an attacking creature with double strike and trample destroys all of its blocking creatures with first-strike combat damage, all of its normal combat damage is assigned to the player, planeswalker, or battle that creature's attacking.
(wotc • 2023-07-28)
Temur Battle Rage checks whether you control a creature with power 4 or greater as it resolves. If you do, the target creature has trample until end of turn even if you no longer control a creature with power 4 or greater later in the turn.
(wotc • 2021-03-19)