Magic the Gathering Card - Gift of Paradise - MTG Circle

Gift of Paradise

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Enchantment — Aura

Enchant land

When this Aura enters, you gain 3 life.

Enchanted land has "Magic the Gathering mana symbol: Add two mana of any one color."

qRyan Pancoast
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

If the target land is an illegal target by the time Gift of Paradise tries to resolve, it doesn't resolve. It won't enter the battlefield, so its enters-the-battlefield ability won't trigger.
(wotc2020-11-10)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS