Immaculate Magistrate
Creature — Elf Shaman
: Put a +1/+1 counter on target creature for each Elf you control.
Jim Nelson
Commander Legends (CMR)
• #679Rulings
The target creature doesn't have to be an Elf.
(wotc • 2020-11-10)
The number of counters to put on the target creature is determined only as Immaculate Magistrate's ability resolves. Elves coming and going later won't cause that creature to gain or lose +1/+1 counters.
(wotc • 2020-11-10)
Rulings
The target creature doesn't have to be an Elf.
(wotc • 2020-11-10)
The number of counters to put on the target creature is determined only as Immaculate Magistrate's ability resolves. Elves coming and going later won't cause that creature to gain or lose +1/+1 counters.
(wotc • 2020-11-10)