Ballot Broker
Creature — Human Advisor
While voting, you may vote an additional time. (The votes can be for different choices or for the same choice.)
"Merchants and politicians differ only in name." —Queen Marchesa
Magali Villeneuve
Rulings
You must make your initial vote, even if you decline to vote an additional time.
(wotc • 2016-08-23)
Ballot Broker’s ability is cumulative. If you control two of them, you can vote up to three times.
(wotc • 2016-08-23)
You make all your votes at the same time. Players who vote after you will know all of your votes when making their own.
(wotc • 2016-08-23)
The ability only affects spells and abilities that use the word “vote.” Other cards that involve choices, such as Archangel of Strife, are unaffected.
(wotc • 2016-08-23)
Rulings
You must make your initial vote, even if you decline to vote an additional time.
(wotc • 2016-08-23)
Ballot Broker’s ability is cumulative. If you control two of them, you can vote up to three times.
(wotc • 2016-08-23)
You make all your votes at the same time. Players who vote after you will know all of your votes when making their own.
(wotc • 2016-08-23)
The ability only affects spells and abilities that use the word “vote.” Other cards that involve choices, such as Archangel of Strife, are unaffected.
(wotc • 2016-08-23)