Tormenting Voice
Sorcery
As an additional cost to cast this spell, discard a card.
Draw two cards.
"Unwelcome thoughts crowd my mind. Are they my own madness, or the whispers of another?" —Sarkhan Vol
Volkan Baǵa
Rulings
You must discard exactly one card to cast Tormenting Voice; you can't cast it without discarding a card, and you can't discard additional cards.
(wotc • 2020-09-25)
You must discard exactly one card to cast Tormenting Voice; you can't cast it without discarding a card, and you can't discard additional cards.
(wotc • 2018-07-13)
Rulings
You must discard exactly one card to cast Tormenting Voice; you can't cast it without discarding a card, and you can't discard additional cards.
(wotc • 2020-09-25)
You must discard exactly one card to cast Tormenting Voice; you can't cast it without discarding a card, and you can't discard additional cards.
(wotc • 2018-07-13)