Tormenting Voice
Sorcery
As an additional cost to cast this spell, discard a card.
Draw two cards.
"You are undeserving of the afterlife. You will never feel the God-Pharaoh's embrace."
Allen Williams
Game Night (GNT)
• #43Rulings
You must discard exactly one card to cast Tormenting Voice; you can't cast it without discarding a card, and you can't discard additional cards.
(wotc • 2020-09-25)
You must discard exactly one card to cast Tormenting Voice; you can't cast it without discarding a card, and you can't discard additional cards.
(wotc • 2018-07-13)
Rulings
You must discard exactly one card to cast Tormenting Voice; you can't cast it without discarding a card, and you can't discard additional cards.
(wotc • 2020-09-25)
You must discard exactly one card to cast Tormenting Voice; you can't cast it without discarding a card, and you can't discard additional cards.
(wotc • 2018-07-13)