Sentinel Dispatch

Conspiracy

(Start the game with this conspiracy face up in the command zone.)

At the beginning of the first upkeep, create a 1/1 colorless Construct artifact creature token with defender.

"Unusual. Security also worth stealing." —Dack Fayden

qAdam Paquette
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Not Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Not Legal
historic
Not Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Not Legal
timeless
Not Legal

Rulings

Conspiracies aren't legal for any sanctioned Constructed format, but may be included in other Limited formats, such as Cube Draft.
(wotc2016-08-23)
You can look at any player's face-up conspiracies at any time. You'll also know how many face-down conspiracies a player has in the command zone, although you won't know what they are.
(wotc2016-08-23)
Conspiracies are colorless, have no mana cost, and can't be cast as spells.
(wotc2016-08-23)
Conspiracies are never put into your deck. Instead, you put any number of conspiracies from your card pool into the command zone as the game begins. These conspiracies are face up unless they have hidden agenda, in which case they begin the game face down.
(wotc2016-08-23)
A conspiracy's static and triggered abilities function as long as that conspiracy is face-up in the command zone.
(wotc2016-08-23)
You don't have to play with any conspiracy you draft. However, you have only one opportunity to put conspiracies into the command zone, as the game begins. You can't put conspiracies into the command zone after this point.
(wotc2016-08-23)
A conspiracy doesn't count as a card in your deck for purposes of meeting minimum deck size requirements. (In most drafts, the minimum deck size is 40 cards.)
(wotc2016-08-23)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS