Magic the Gathering Card - Change of Fortune - MTG Circle

Change of Fortune

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Sorcery

Discard your hand, then draw a card for each card you've discarded this turn.

"We cannot escape change, but with faith and fortitude, we can mold it to our liking." —Marel, Dawnhart witch

standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

Change of Fortune counts cards you discarded this turn for any reason, not just cards you discarded as part of the resolution of this effect.
(wotc2021-11-19)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS