Mogg Fanatic
Creature — Goblin
Sacrifice this creature: It deals 1 damage to any target.
"As if his chest had been a mortar, he burst his hot heart's shell upon it." —Herman Melville, *Moby Dick*
Nils Hamm
DCI Promos (DCI)
• #10Rulings
Once Mogg Fanatic has dealt and been dealt combat damage, it’s too late to activate its ability before it’s destroyed.
(wotc • 2016-06-08)
Rulings
Once Mogg Fanatic has dealt and been dealt combat damage, it’s too late to activate its ability before it’s destroyed.
(wotc • 2016-06-08)