Mogg Fanatic

Magic the Gathering mana symbol
Creature — Goblin

Sacrifice this creature: It deals 1 damage to any target.

"I got it! I got it! I—"

standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Not Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Not Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Not Legal
timeless
Not Legal

Rulings

Once Mogg Fanatic has dealt and been dealt combat damage, it’s too late to activate its ability before it’s destroyed.
(wotc2016-06-08)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS