Skeletal Vampire

Magic the Gathering symbolMagic the Gathering symbolMagic the Gathering symbol
Creature — Vampire Skeleton

Flying

When this creature enters, create two 1/1 black Bat creature tokens with flying.

Magic the Gathering symbolMagic the Gathering symbolMagic the Gathering symbol, Sacrifice a Bat: Create two 1/1 black Bat creature tokens with flying.

Sacrifice a Bat: Regenerate this creature.

standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Not Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Not Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Not Legal
timeless
Not Legal

Rulings

You may pay the cost of Skeletal Vampire's activated abilities by sacrificing any Bat, not just a Bat token it created.
(wotc2006-02-01)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS