Spitemare
Creature — Elemental
Whenever this creature is dealt damage, it deals that much damage to any target.
"I knew a creature carved from a dream of wild freedom. Any attempt to leash or exploit it failed, and at terrible cost." —Ashling
Matt Cavotta
Rulings
Even if the amount of damage dealt to Spitemare is enough to destroy it, Spitemare’s ability will trigger and it will deal the full amount of damage to the target.
(wotc • 2008-08-01)
Rulings
Even if the amount of damage dealt to Spitemare is enough to destroy it, Spitemare’s ability will trigger and it will deal the full amount of damage to the target.
(wotc • 2008-08-01)