Magic the Gathering Card - Dakmor Salvage - MTG Circle

Dakmor Salvage

Land

This land enters tapped.

Magic the Gathering mana symbol: Add Magic the Gathering mana symbol.

Dredge 2 (If you would draw a card, you may mill two cards instead. If you do, return this card from your graveyard to your hand.)

standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Not Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Not Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Not Legal
timeless
Not Legal

Rulings

Dredge can replace any card draw, not only the one during your draw step.
(wotc2024-01-12)
If you're drawing multiple cards, each draw is performed one at a time. For example, if you're instructed to draw two cards and you replace the first draw with a dredge ability, another card with a dredge ability (including one that was milled by the first dredge ability) may be used to replace the second draw.
(wotc2024-01-12)
You can't attempt to use a dredge ability if you don't have enough cards in your library.
(wotc2024-01-12)
If an effect puts a card into your hand without specifically using the word "draw," you're not drawing a card. Dredge can't replace this event.
(wotc2024-01-12)
One card draw can't be replaced by multiple dredge abilities.
(wotc2024-01-12)
Once you've announced that you're applying a card's dredge ability to replace a draw, players can't take any actions until you've put that card into your hand and milled cards.
(wotc2024-01-12)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS