Reminisce

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Sorcery

Target player shuffles their graveyard into their library.

Leave the door to the past even slightly ajar and it could be blown off its hinges.

standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Not Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Not Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Not Legal
timeless
Not Legal

Rulings

This card won't be put into your graveyard until after it's finished resolving, which means it won't be shuffled into your library as part of its own effect.
(wotc2013-07-01)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS