Tajuru Archer
Creature — Elf Archer Ally
Whenever this creature or another Ally you control enters, you may have this creature deal damage to target creature with flying equal to the number of Allies you control.
Chris Rahn
Rulings
You target a creature when the ability triggers. You decide whether to have Tajuru Archer deal damage to that creature as the ability resolves.
(wotc • 2009-10-01)
The ability counts the number of Allies you control as it resolves.
(wotc • 2009-10-01)
Rulings
You target a creature when the ability triggers. You decide whether to have Tajuru Archer deal damage to that creature as the ability resolves.
(wotc • 2009-10-01)
The ability counts the number of Allies you control as it resolves.
(wotc • 2009-10-01)