Cloudthresher
Creature — Elemental
Flash
Reach
When this creature enters, it deals 2 damage to each creature with flying and each player.
Evoke (You may cast this spell for its evoke cost. If you do, it's sacrificed when it enters.)
Christopher Moeller
Rulings
If you cast this card for its evoke cost, you may put the sacrifice trigger and the regular enters-the-battlefield trigger on the stack in either order. The one put on the stack last will resolve first.
(wotc • 2013-04-15)
Rulings
If you cast this card for its evoke cost, you may put the sacrifice trigger and the regular enters-the-battlefield trigger on the stack in either order. The one put on the stack last will resolve first.
(wotc • 2013-04-15)