Magic the Gathering Card - Ob Nixilis Reignited - MTG Circle

Ob Nixilis Reignited

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Legendary Planeswalker — Nixilis

+1Magic the Gathering mana symbol : You draw a card and you lose 1 life.

-3Magic the Gathering mana symbol : Destroy target creature.

-8Magic the Gathering mana symbol : Target opponent gets an emblem with "Whenever a player draws a card, you lose 2 life."

standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

The emblem created by Ob Nixilis Reignited's last ability is both owned and controlled by the target opponent. In a multiplayer game, if you own Ob Nixilis Reignited and use him to give one of your opponents an emblem, the emblem remains even if you leave the game.
(wotc2015-08-25)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS