Ob Nixilis Reignited
Legendary Planeswalker — Nixilis
+1 : You draw a card and you lose 1 life.
-3 : Destroy target creature.
-8 : Target opponent gets an emblem with "Whenever a player draws a card, you lose 2 life."
Chris Rahn
Rulings
The emblem created by Ob Nixilis Reignited's last ability is both owned and controlled by the target opponent. In a multiplayer game, if you own Ob Nixilis Reignited and use him to give one of your opponents an emblem, the emblem remains even if you leave the game.
(wotc • 2015-08-25)
Printings
Rulings
The emblem created by Ob Nixilis Reignited's last ability is both owned and controlled by the target opponent. In a multiplayer game, if you own Ob Nixilis Reignited and use him to give one of your opponents an emblem, the emblem remains even if you leave the game.
(wotc • 2015-08-25)