Gastal Blockbuster
Creature — Human Berserker
When this creature enters, you may sacrifice a creature or Vehicle. When you do, destroy target artifact an opponent controls.
"Consider me an accident no longer waiting to happen."
Bryan Sola
Aetherdrift (DFT)
• #128Rulings
You don’t choose a target for the enters ability. If you choose to sacrifice a creature or Vehicle, a second trigger, called a reflexive trigger, is put on the stack, and you choose a target for that one. Players may respond as normal to this new triggered ability.
(wotc • 2025-02-07)
Rulings
You don’t choose a target for the enters ability. If you choose to sacrifice a creature or Vehicle, a second trigger, called a reflexive trigger, is put on the stack, and you choose a target for that one. Players may respond as normal to this new triggered ability.
(wotc • 2025-02-07)