Renounce the Guilds
Instant
Each player sacrifices a multicolored permanent of their choice.
"Scores will die in the name of peace. That is what you call compromise?" —Gideon Jura, to Aurelia
Daarken
Dragon's Maze (DGM)
• #5Rulings
Renounce the Guilds doesn’t target any player and may be cast even if a player doesn’t control a multicolored permanent.
(wotc • 2013-04-15)
The active player (the player whose turn it is) chooses which multicolored permanent will be sacrificed, then each other player in turn order does the same. Then all chosen permanents are sacrificed at the same time.
(wotc • 2013-04-15)
Rulings
Renounce the Guilds doesn’t target any player and may be cast even if a player doesn’t control a multicolored permanent.
(wotc • 2013-04-15)
The active player (the player whose turn it is) chooses which multicolored permanent will be sacrificed, then each other player in turn order does the same. Then all chosen permanents are sacrificed at the same time.
(wotc • 2013-04-15)