Loaming Shaman

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Creature — Centaur Shaman

When this creature enters, target player shuffles any number of target cards from their graveyard into their library.

His work determines who is remembered and who feeds the worms.

qCarl Critchlow
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

If Loaming Shaman’s triggered ability targets a player but doesn’t target any cards in that player’s graveyard, that player just shuffles their library.
(wotc2019-07-12)
If the target cards become illegal targets, the target player shuffles their library. If the target player becomes an illegal target, Loaming Shaman’s ability has no effect.
(wotc2019-07-12)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS