Lyra Dawnbringer
Legendary Creature — Angel
Flying
First strike
Lifelink
Other Angels you control get +1/+1 and have lifelink.
"You are not alone. You never were."
Chris Rahn
Dominaria Remastered (DMR)
• #266Rulings
Because damage remains marked on a creature until it's removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to an Angel you control may become lethal if Lyra leaves the battlefield during that turn.
(wotc • 2022-12-08)
Multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant.
(wotc • 2022-12-08)
Rulings
Because damage remains marked on a creature until it's removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to an Angel you control may become lethal if Lyra leaves the battlefield during that turn.
(wotc • 2022-12-08)
Multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant.
(wotc • 2022-12-08)