Radha, Heir to Keld
Legendary Creature — Elf Warrior
Whenever Radha attacks, you may add .
: Add
.
"Keep coming, weaklings! I'm just getting warmed up."
Dermot Power
Dominaria Remastered (DMR)
• #446Rulings
Radha's triggered ability is not a mana ability because it doesn't trigger from another mana ability. It goes on the stack and it can be responded to.
(wotc • 2022-12-08)
You lose the mana produced by Radha's ability before blockers are declared if you don't spend it first.
(wotc • 2022-12-08)
Rulings
Radha's triggered ability is not a mana ability because it doesn't trigger from another mana ability. It goes on the stack and it can be responded to.
(wotc • 2022-12-08)
You lose the mana produced by Radha's ability before blockers are declared if you don't spend it first.
(wotc • 2022-12-08)