Cosmic Epiphany
Sorcery
Draw cards equal to the number of instant and sorcery cards in your graveyard.
"All knowledge, past and future, is etched upon reality. Every answer we seek is out there, hidden only by the limits of our minds." —Jodah
Eli Minaya
Dominaria United (DMU)
• #283Rulings
Cosmic Epiphany is still resolving at the time that the instant and sorcery cards in your graveyard are counted, so it isn’t in your graveyard yet and won’t be counted.
(wotc • 2022-09-09)
Rulings
Cosmic Epiphany is still resolving at the time that the instant and sorcery cards in your graveyard are counted, so it isn’t in your graveyard yet and won’t be counted.
(wotc • 2022-09-09)