Danitha, Benalia's Hope

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Legendary Creature — Human Knight

First strike, vigilance, lifelink

When Danitha enters, you may put an Aura or Equipment card from your hand or graveyard onto the battlefield attached to Danitha.

qBarbara Rosiak
standard
Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

Conversely, if you attempt to put a non-Aura Equipment onto the battlefield this way and Danitha is no longer on the battlefield or that Equipment can't legally be attached to Danitha, that Equipment will enter the battlefield unattached.
(wotc2022-09-09)
If you attempt to put an Aura onto the battlefield this way and Danitha is no longer on the battlefield or that Aura can't legally be attached to Danitha, that Aura does not enter the battlefield at all. Instead, it will stay in its previous zone.
(wotc2022-09-09)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS