Bespoke Battlewagon
Artifact — Vehicle
: You get
(two energy counters).
, Pay
: Tap target creature.
, Pay
: Draw a card.
Pay : This Vehicle becomes an artifact creature until end of turn.
Crew 4
Zoltan Boros
Rulings
As long as Bespoke Battlewagon isn't a creature, its {T} abilities can be activated even if you haven't controlled it continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. If it is a creature, however, it's still subject to "summoning sickness" during that time period.
(wotc • 2024-06-07)
Rulings
As long as Bespoke Battlewagon isn't a creature, its {T} abilities can be activated even if you haven't controlled it continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. If it is a creature, however, it's still subject to "summoning sickness" during that time period.
(wotc • 2024-06-07)