Fear of Burning Alive
Enchantment Creature — Nightmare
When this creature enters, it deals 4 damage to each opponent.
Delirium — Whenever a source you control deals noncombat damage to an opponent, if there are four or more card types among cards in your graveyard, this creature deals that amount of damage to target creature that player controls.
J.P. Targete
Rulings
If a source you control deals noncombat damage to multiple opponents simultaneously while there are four or more card types among cards in your graveyard, Fear of Burning Alive's last ability will trigger once for each opponent dealt noncombat damage this way.
(wotc • 2024-09-20)
Fear of Burning Alive's last ability deals damage equal to the amount of noncombat damage dealt by the source that dealt damage to an opponent.
(wotc • 2024-09-20)
Combat damage is the damage that's dealt automatically by attacking and blocking creatures. Any other damage is noncombat damage, even if it's dealt during a combat phase by an attacking or blocking creature.
(wotc • 2024-09-20)
Rulings
If a source you control deals noncombat damage to multiple opponents simultaneously while there are four or more card types among cards in your graveyard, Fear of Burning Alive's last ability will trigger once for each opponent dealt noncombat damage this way.
(wotc • 2024-09-20)
Fear of Burning Alive's last ability deals damage equal to the amount of noncombat damage dealt by the source that dealt damage to an opponent.
(wotc • 2024-09-20)
Combat damage is the damage that's dealt automatically by attacking and blocking creatures. Any other damage is noncombat damage, even if it's dealt during a combat phase by an attacking or blocking creature.
(wotc • 2024-09-20)